Connect with us

France Lotto Results 2023

Playing with the French Lotto from South Africa is not only straightforward but can also be accomplished swiftly from the comfort of your mobile!

The France Lotto Results 2023 promises to be as thrilling as its predecessors. This lottery, commonly known as France Loto, stands out as one of Europe’s premier lottery games. With three draws a week, participants have three opportunities to clinch jackpots that might surge beyond R180 million (€10 million). Read on to understand how you can participate online from South Africa, get predictions for upcoming draws, and explore the wide range of prizes up for grabs.

Greece Powerball Results Updated

December 2023

Date LottoPlus Draw
Saturday 30 December 20237, 11, 12, 36, 38
Bonus Ball: 6
6, 17, 24, 28, 31
Wednesday 27 December 202313, 16, 26, 28, 41
Bonus Ball: 8
1, 26, 35, 39, 43
Monday 25 December 202301, 07, 09, 32, 47
Bonus Ball: 1
01, 17, 25, 31, 32
Saturday 23 December 20235, 26, 28, 29, 39
Bonus Ball: 10
9, 23, 30, 33, 37
Wednesday 20 December 20232, 3, 29, 30, 31
Bonus Ball: 9
2, 9, 26, 45, 47
Monday 18 December 20233, 15, 16, 30, 41
Bonus Ball: 9
2, 17, 31, 35, 39
Saturday 16 December 202312,15,30,44,1
Bonus Ball: 1
5, 16, 17, 37, 42
Wednesday 13 December 20234, 7, 18, 19, 22
Bonus Ball: 10
5, 8, 26, 40, 48
Monday 11 December 202312, 16, 25, 48, 49
Bonus Ball : 10
13, 15, 21, 23, 47
Saturday 9 December 202315, 28, 34, 36, 40
Bonus Ball : 10
11, 13, 15, 20, 36
Wednesday 6 December 20231, 27, 29, 37, 43
Bonus Ball : 7
22, 28, 33, 40, 43
Monday 4 December 20238, 10, 38, 41, 42
Bonus Ball : 2
8, 29, 37, 46, 48
Saturday 2 December 202311, 12, 19, 25, 28, 
Bonus Ball: 4
2, 11, 15, 20, 29

November 2023

Date LottoPlus Draw
Wednesday 29 November 20236, 10, 21, 30, 31
Bonus Ball: 1
2, 6, 7, 28, 34
Monday 27 November 20238, 9, 19, 26, 46
Bonus Ball: 9
6, 7, 8, 26, 40
Saturday 25 November 20231, 9, 11, 13, 19
Bonus Ball: 8
7, 10, 41, 42, 43
Wednesday 23 November 20234, 17, 18, 41, 45
Bonus Ball : 2
1, 15, 19, 23, 24
Monday 20 November 202315, 30, 34, 41, 46
Bonus Ball: 2
8, 28, 40, 41, 47
Saturday 18 November 202312, 20, 21, 29, 48
Bonus Ball: 3
14, 33, 35, 36, 48
Wednesday 15 November 20232, 7, 16, 22, 30
Bonus Ball: 1
16, 27, 36, 38, 47
Monday 13 November 202313, 23, 39, 45, 46
Bonus Ball : 7
12, 15, 32, 36, 48
Saturday 11 November 202317, 19, 22, 25, 35
Bonus Ball: 6
17, 27, 32, 36, 41
Wednesday 8 November 20231, 2, 14, 36, 49
Bonus Ball : 9
2, 18, 26, 30, 33
Monday 6 November 202310, 18, 31, 34, 40
Bonus ball: 10
2, 4, 40, 45, 46
Saturday 4 November 202313, 20, 25, 40, 46
Bonus Ball : 7
13, 16, 22, 29, 47
Wednesday 1 November 20231, 16, 27, 32, 46
Bonus Ball: 1
8, 14, 24, 32, 39

October 2023

Date LottoPlus Draw
Monday 30 October 20231, 8, 13, 30, 34
Bonus Ball : 4
8, 15, 19, 25, 44
Saturday 28 October 202322, 31, 32, 34, 38
Bonus Ball: 2
20, 25, 29, 34, 46
Wednesday 25 October 202312, 22, 30, 33, 35
Bonus Ball : 10
13, 33, 35, 40, 48
Monday 23 October 20233, 10, 22, 26, 40
Bonus Ball : 4
1, 6 ,7, 40, 43
Saturday 21 October 20233, 14, 25, 28, 47
Bonus Ball : 10
3, 17, 19, 44, 46
Wednesday 18 October 20233, 13, 22, 46, 49
Bonus Ball: 1
6, 16, 28, 29, 33
Monday 16 October 20236, 7, 25, 37, 47
Bonus Ball : 9
8, 32, 34, 36, 43
Saturday 14 October 20234, 13, 14, 20, 27
Bonus Ball : 1
15, 20, 24, 35, 40
Wednesday 11 October 20236, 10, 15, 16, 24
Bonus Ball : 8
8, 25, 36, 37, 47
Monday 9 October 20239, 16, 23, 30, 32
Bonus Ball : 6
5, 7, 19, 20, 25
Saturday 7 October 20235, 9, 12, 26, 42
Bonus Ball : 2
9, 11, 17, 39, 40
Wednesday 4 October 202321, 26, 27, 31, 40
Bonus Ball : 1
3, 16, 19, 22, 34
Monday 2 October 20233, 6, 15, 17, 40
Bonus Ball: 1
10, 16, 20, 29, 48

September 2023

Date LottoPlus Draw
Saturday 30 September 202323, 25, 33, 41, 48
Bonus Ball : 1
1, 13, 16, 19, 25
Wednesday 27 September 202314, 17, 25, 30, 44
Bonus Ball : 3
16, 17, 30, 38, 45
Monday 25 September 20234, 13, 21, 27, 46
Bonus Ball: 4
2, 9, 30, 34, 47
Saturday 23 September 20236, 26, 28, 37, 40
Bonus Ball; 8
2, 12, 27, 41, 46
Wednesday 20 September 202316, 19, 29, 37, 48
Bonus Ball : 1
18, 21, 28, 41, 45
Monday 18 September 20235, 17, 30, 35, 40
Bonus Ball: 6
2, 19, 20, 28, 38
Saturday 16 September 202315, 32, 40, 42, 43
Bonus Ball : 4
3, 8, 27, 48, 49
Wednesday 13 September 202311, 27, 30, 48, 49
Bonus Ball : 8
14, 23, 39, 44, 45
Monday 11 September 2023 13, 28, 31, 40, 44
Bonus Ball : 6
3, 10, 16, 35, 42
Saturday 9 September 20233, 4, 7, 15, 42
Bonus Ball : 4
6, 15, 24, 28, 33
Wednesday 6 September 20234, 15, 30, 33, 47
Bonus Ball : 10
11, 24, 25, 26, 30
Monday 4 September 20232, 11, 13, 27, 36
Bonus Ball: 10
1, 11, 29, 30, 48
Saturday 2 September 20231, 7, 10, 33, 47
Bonus Ball : 10
2, 10, 11, 33, 47

August 2023

Date LottoPlus Draw
Wednesday 30 August 202320, 31, 39, 45, 46
Bonus Ball : 10
22, 23, 24, 31, 40
Monday 28 August 20239, 23, 28, 35, 37
Bonus Ball : 7
2, 8, 20, 36, 38
Saturday 26 August 202314, 15, 21, 34, 45
Bonus Ball : 5
10, 13, 19, 39, 43
Wednesday 23 August 20238, 25, 29, 34, 46
Bonus Ball: 7
3, 5, 7, 22, 40
Monday 21 August 20233, 4, 17, 22, 36
Bonus Ball: 6
3, 6, 12, 40, 43
Saturday 19 August 20234, 8, 11, 27, 32
Bonus Ball: 10
7, 33, 34, 44, 49
Wednesday 16 August 202319, 24, 27, 35, 41
Bonus Ball; 9
11, 20, 31, 41, 42
Saturday 12 August 20231, 9, 20, 39, 44
Bonus Ball : 9
7, 10, 21, 29, 47
Wednesday 9 August 20233, 6, 14, 31, 45
Bonus Ball : 9
10, 14, 27, 33, 35
Monday 14 August 20233, 13, 27, 44, 49
Bonus Ball: 9
16, 19, 21, 32, 37
Monday 7 August 20231, 11, 15, 47, 48
Bonus Ball : 7
13, 16, 17, 37, 45
Saturday 5 August 20232, 7, 10, 40, 42
Bonus Ball : 2
9, 11, 16, 37, 42
Wednesday 2 August 20239, 12, 18, 23, 32
Bonus Ball : 9
4, 10, 18, 20, 45

July 2023

Date LottoPlus Draw
Monday 31 July 20301, 04, 22, 33, 47 Bonus Ball: 0121, 27, 33, 40, 44
Saturday 29 July 202301, 18, 29, 37, 49 Bonusball: 042, 3, 9, 24, 49
Wednesday 26 July 202311, 17, 18, 28, 49 Bonus Ball: 71, 14, 26, 28, 49
Monday 24 July 20231, 12, 17, 31, 45
Bonus Ball: 7
22, 25, 28, 44, 49
Saturday 22 July 202331, 33, 36, 37, 42
Bonus Ball : 3
1, 5, 7, 25, 26
Wednesday 19 July 20235, 11, 19, 35, 39 Bonus: 910, 21, 36, 40, 46
Monday 17 July 202306, 09, 20, 41, 47 Bonus Ball: 925, 26, 28, 31, 45
Saturday 15 July 20237, 12, 32, 42, 45 Bonus Ball : 69, 10, 16, 29, 41
Wednesday 12 July 202318, 26, 27, 31, 34
Bonus Ball: 8
19, 20, 28, 30, 47
Monday 10 July 20233, 8, 10, 14, 44
Bonus Ball : 2
2, 19, 28, 39, 45
Saturday 8 July 20236, 10, 19, 32, 48
Bonus Ball : 5
17, 19, 33, 39, 41
Wednesday 5 July 20237, 8, 15, 19, 22
Bonus Ball: 5
18, 21, 32, 41, 47
Monday 3 July 20232, 8, 23, 35, 42
Bonus Ball: 7
4, 11, 22, 27, 43
Saturday 1 July 20237, 9, 15, 18, 24
Bonus Ball : 10
8, 13, 27, 36, 48

June 2023

Date LottoPlus Draw
Wednesday 28 June 202312, 34, 36, 42, 49 Bonus Ball: 106, 22, 28, 41, 48
Monday 26 June 202314, 16, 21, 26, 48
Bonus Ball : 3
3, 12, 22, 36, 48
Saturday 24 June 20232, 3, 21, 30, 40
Bonus Ball : 4
10, 34, 36, 47, 48
Wednesday 21 June 202312, 19, 20, 27, 35
Bonus Ball : 4
8, 16, 19, 20, 45
Monday 19 June 202329, 38, 39, 42, 49
Bonus Ball : 3
3, 8, 18, 28, 34
Saturday 17 June 202328, 29, 38, 43, 44
Bonus Ball : 3
20, 27, 37, 38, 48
Wednesday 14 June 20239, 12, 14, 16, 33
Bonus Ball : 2
6, 10, 14, 23, 31
Monday 12 June 202312, 19, 21, 26, 28
Bonus Ball : 2
6, 10, 20, 42, 47
Saturday 10 June 202311, 16, 28, 32, 49
Bonus Ball: 10
14, 20, 27, 35, 43
Wednesday 7 June 20233, 4, 23, 28, 41
Bonus Ball : 8
1, 3, 6, 10, 44
Monday 5 June 20233, 10, 13, 25, 46
Bonus Ball: 5
7, 11, 18, 31, 44
Saturday 3 June 20232, 37, 39, 44, 46
Bonus Ball : 4
9, 18, 24, 28, 48

May 2023

Date LottoPlus Draw
Wednesday 31 May 20239, 13, 28, 40, 43
Bonus Ball : 3
5, 8, 20, 27, 28
Monday 29 May 202312, 24, 28, 36, 38
Bonus Ball : 3
4, 5, 24, 34, 43
Saturday 27 May 20239, 24, 25, 31, 34
Bonus Ball : 9
7, 34, 37, 43, 49
Wednesday 24 May 202311, 17, 20, 28, 36
Bonus Ball : 10
22, 31, 32, 35, 36
Monday 22 May 202322, 33, 37, 42, 43
Bonus Ball: 4
3, 16, 22, 44, 46
Saturday 20 May 20233, 8, 18, 25, 37
Bonus Ball : 6
19, 20, 33, 35, 48
Wednesday 17 May 20232, 8, 11, 40, 47
Bonus Ball: 7
7, 14, 16, 38, 47
Monday 15 May 20237, 9, 12, 29, 48
Bonus Ball : 4
13, 24, 27, 29, 38
Saturday 13 May 20236, 9, 25, 34, 43
Bonus Ball : 5
6, 7, 26, 32, 44
Wednesday 10 May 202309, 12, 15, 44, 45
Bonus Ball: 01
11, 13, 18, 25, 47
Monday 8 May 202304, 16, 39, 43, 47
Bonus Ball: 05
12, 22, 25, 28, 49
Saturday 6 May 20232, 25, 30, 42, 47
Bonus Ball : 10
4, 11, 13, 23, 28
Wednesday 3 May 202313, 17, 20, 23, 45
Bonus: 8
16, 29, 32, 37, 44
Monday 1 May 20235, 15, 33, 41, 44
Bonus Ball : 10
7, 17, 18, 30, 42

April 2023

Date LottoPlus Draw
Saturday 29 April 20233. 22, 36, 40, 48
Bonus Ball : 5
2, 4, 11, 19, 47
Wednesday 26 April 20233, 11, 14, 18, 24
Bonus Ball : 10
14, 17, 24, 46, 49
Monday 24 April 20231, 23, 25, 41, 49
Bonus Ball: 2
9, 11, 22, 24, 29
Saturday 22 April 202312, 13, 26, 35, 48
Bonus Ball : 1
12, 17, 19, 34, 49
Wednesday 19 April 20235, 34, 41, 43, 46 Bonus Ball: 52, 12, 33, 34, 44
Monday 17 April 20233, 13, 18, 42, 43
Bonus Ball : 9
16, 19, 24, 32, 35
Saturday 15 April 202315, 17, 19, 29, 32Bonus Ball : 109, 14, 16, 30, 42
Wednesday 12 April 202310, 15, 18, 26, 30
Bonus Ball : 7
3, 4, 16, 31, 23
Monday 10 April 202310, 15, 24, 45, 49
Bonus Ball : 2
26, 33, 36, 39, 48
Saturday 8 April 20233, 19, 35,42, 48
Bonus Ball : 10
5, 16, 20, 32, 46
Wednesday 5 April 202316, 29, 31, 33, 39
Bonus Ball : 2
6, 13, 23, 31, 34
Monday 3 April 202315, 31, 39, 46, 49
Bonus Ball : 4
2, 4, 15, 23, 29
Saturday 1 April 202312, 17, 35, 44, 48
Bonus Ball: 8
2, 13, 21, 30, 44

March 2023

Date LottoPlus Draw
Wednesday 29 March 20231, 11, 14, 32, 34
Bonus Ball: 9
5, 8, 17, 26, 29
Monday 27 March 20231, 11, 23, 34, 41
Bonus Ball : 9
3, 8, 13, 35, 36
Saturday 25 March 2023 3, 7, 11, 29, 34 Bonus: 406, 15, 25, 27, 48
Wednesday 22 March 202312, 20, 24, 33, 38
Bonus Ball : 2
8, 10, 14, 19, 44
Monday 20 March 20237, 10, 19, 26, 38 Bonus Ball : 87, 22, 26, 35, 44
Saturday 18 March 20237, 8, 31, 32, 48 Bonus Ball : 56, 22, 28, 32, 46
Wednesday 15 March 20235, 15, 17, 20, 37
Bonus Ball : 2
12, 16, 21, 25, 34
Monday 13 March 202319, 35, 42, 45, 47
Bonus Ball : 2
7, 30, 32, 34, 35
Saturday 11 March 20236, 14, 18, 33, 34 Bonus: 62, 9, 16, 47, 49
Wednesday 8 March 20237, 10, 16, 35, 46
Bonus Ball : 5
4, 10, 16, 19, 37
Monday 6 March 20235, 18, 24, 38, 41
Bonus Ball : 7
16, 24, 29, 33, 45
Saturday 4 March 202312, 25, 35, 40, 42
Bonus Ball : 6
1, 12, 15, 19, 23
Wednesday 1 March 202314, 18, 21, 39, 45
Bonus Ball : 8
14, 22, 25, 29, 33

February 2023

Date LottoPlus Draw
Monday 27 February 20232, 5, 6, 14, 37
Bonus Ball : 1
4, 31, 33, 36, 37
Saturday 25 February 20231, 3, 19, 34, 43
Bonus: 3
19, 21, 27, 32, 41
Wednesday 22 February 20233, 24, 31, 35, 37
Bonus Ball : 4
10, 19, 20, 23, 43
Monday 20 February 202316, 22, 35, 41, 43
Bonus Ball : 7
6, 13, 18, 29, 34
Saturday 18 February 20231, 5, 12, 13, 24
Bonus Ball : 9
24, 27, 28, 40, 42
Wednesday 15 February 20235, 20, 24, 28, 44
Bonus Ball : 6
1, 10, 20, 24, 49
Monday 13 February 20238, 20, 27, 33, 35
Bonus Ball : 2
3, 4, 5, 13, 22
Saturday 11 February 20239, 15, 43, 45, 47
Bonus Ball: 9
03, 25, 28, 40, 45
Wednesday 8 February 202316, 21, 24, 34, 44
Bonus Ball : 7
29, 30, 36, 41, 45
Monday 6 February 20235, 6, 13, 21, 32
Bonus Ball : 3
4, 19, 24, 40, 47
Saturday 4 February 202313, 16, 26, 31, 42
Bonus Ball : 2
11, 13, 28, 36, 38
Wednesday 1 February 20239, 12, 35, 38, 48
Bonus Ball : 5
1, 5, 13, 16, 34

January 2023

Date LottoPlus Draw
Monday 30 January 20238, 27, 30, 34, 35
Bonus Ball : 5
14, 23, 28, 35, 42
Saturday 28 January 20235, 15, 30, 44, 45
Bonus Ball : 5
14, 16, 27, 37, 40
Wednesday 25 January 202318, 21, 26, 32, 44
Bonus Ball : 10
9, 13, 19, 33, 39
Monday 23 January 20236, 10, 28, 32, 35
Bonus Ball : 9
6, 8, 19, 27, 39
Saturday 21 January 20234, 18, 24, 41, 45
Bonus Ball: 6
13, 17, 22, 28, 49
Wednesday 18 January 20237, 11, 35, 39, 48 
Bonus Ball : 8
12, 18, 44, 45, 48
Monday 16 January 20235, 10, 19, 28, 31
Bonus Ball : 4
18, 19, 25, 42, 48
Saturday 14 January 202313, 14, 22, 36, 40
Bonus Ball : 9
13, 19, 20, 26, 42
Friday 13 January 2023Super Lotto
6, 20, 25, 35, 48
Bonus Ball : 4
Wednesday 11 January 20233, 8, 16, 17, 47
Bonus Ball : 9
6, 9, 11, 47, 48
Monday 9 January 20231, 20, 30, 38, 48 
Bonus Ball : 3
6, 14, 26, 41, 44
Saturday 7 January 20237, 8, 21, 34, 43
Bonus Ball: 6
14, 17, 21, 37, 41
Wednesday 4 January 20233, 5, 25, 38, 49
Bonus Ball : 10
7, 13, 15, 24, 38
Monday 2 January 20231, 39, 41, 45, 49
Bonus Ball : 5
7, 17, 22, 23, 38

How to Play France Lotto from South Africa

The avenue to participate in France Lotto from South Africa is exclusively online. Yet, this method is straightforward, rapid, and ensures that your entries are securely logged into your digital account.

The draws unfold three times a week: Monday, Wednesday, and Saturday. Occasionally, due to holidays or special events in France, bonus draws are conducted on different days, often featuring even larger jackpots.

To join the excitement of France Lotto Results

  • Sign up for an online account on platforms offering France Lotto.
  • Choose five numbers between 1 to 49 and a Chance number ranging from 1 to 10.
  • After purchasing your entries, eagerly await the draw.
  • Engaging with France Lotto online from South Africa presents numerous advantages. Besides introducing you to an international lottery, it’s faster and more convenient than traditional in-store purchases. The worries of misplacing a physical ticket are eradicated as everything is digital. Furthermore, any winnings get automatically credited to your online account, complemented by an email notification.

Understanding Prizes and Winning Chances with France Lotto

Securing the France Lotto jackpot requires matching all five primary numbers and the Chance number. There are nine alternative prize tiers, ensuring that even matching just the Chance number guarantees a win. The winning probability with France Lotto is favorable when juxtaposed against other significant global and regional lotteries.

Below is a breakdown of the winning odds and prize pool distribution:

Division Numbers Matched Odds of Winning Prize Pool Percentage
1 5 + Chance 1 in 19,068,840 Jackpot
2 5 1 in 2,118,760 8.44%
3 4 + Chance 1 in 88,677 2.06%
4 4 1 in 9,631 7.43%
5 3 + Chance 1 in 2,016 4.44%
6 3 1 in 224 15.98%
7 2 + Chance 1 in 144 12.43%
8 2 1 in 16 49.22%
9 1 + Chance 1 in 28 €2.20
10 0 + Chance 1 in 18 €2.20
The overall odds of winning are 1 in 5.99

Jackpots commence at €2 million, increasing by €1 million with each rollover. A maximum of 34 rollovers can occur before a win becomes mandatory. If no players match all numbers, the jackpot is divided among winners in the subsequent top tier.

Occasionally, Super Loto draws, or Special Draws, are announced to commemorate specific occasions, such as Valentine’s Day. These draws might deviate from the regular schedule and usually feature an amplified jackpot. An example of this is the Grand Loto de Noel during Christmas, which often presents a jackpot like €20 million.

Additional Winning Opportunities: Loto Raffle & 2nd Tirage Draws

Beyond the primary France Lotto Results 2023, the game offers extended winning chances via its Raffle and Tirage sub-games. These are open to local French players and might be available to international players based on their chosen platform.

In the raffle, alongside your Lotto numbers, you are assigned a random nine-digit code. If your code aligns with one of the ten randomly selected codes during the draw, you pocket €20,000.

The 2nd Tirage mandates a nominal additional fee for participation. Your primary Lotto numbers are entered into this distinct draw, and matching a minimum of two winning numbers guarantees a prize. The 2nd Tirage doesn’t feature a Chance number. Below are the prizes and associated winning odds:

Division Numbers Matched Odds of Winning Prize
1 5 1 in 1,906,884 €100,000
2 4 1 in 8,667 Estimated €500
3 3 1 in 201 Estimated €30
4 2 1 in 14 €3
The overall odds of winning are 1 in 13.42